Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Dearborn Family Clinic, PC

Family Medicine & Functional Medicine located in Dearborn, MI

42 total reviews

Dearborn Family Clinic, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dearborn Family Clinic, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda S.
Submitted 07/01/22
My PCP moved a few months ago so I needed to find a new PCP. Dr Wright was referred to me by my sister‘s coworker. I was extremely impressed with my first visit with Dr Wright. Brilliant physician who is straight and to the point while caring at the same time. Those who work with him love him and have all good things to say. I am looking forward to having a PCP I can partner with to help me to feel my best and who will listen to me. He is understanding and respectful of me wanting to care for myself in a more natural way. I am happy that Dr Wright is thorough and is knowledgeable in metabolic functional and integrative medicine. Even though this is my first visit, I can say that I believe I’m in good hands. Thank you Dr Wright!
Tim C.
Submitted 01/13/22
Doctor Wright is a fantastic doctor
Lori W.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Wright is an incredible, caring Doctor! I wouldn't dream of going to see anyone else. He is always available and has kept myself and my family healthy for many years. I will never leave his practice and hope he never retires!
Melissa T.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Wright is a genius! He's the greatest doctor I have ever seen in my 42 years on this planet. With his help I have reversed my auto-immune disease and have gone from being sick all the time to hardly ever even getting the slightest sniffle. I could have never done this without the help, love and support of Dr. Wright. I even moved across the country and still see him virtually because I wouldn't dream of seeing anyone else. In office wait times can be a bear but the reason is because he is so great, he has such a huge pool of patients and he does what he needs to for each of them. I guarantee you he's worth the wait!
Leona W.
Submitted 04/28/21
I am not a fan of telephone visits or video chats. I felt like it was hurried and totally impersonal. I was very pleased with my in-person visit. I am a face-to-face person and I am not referring to video chats. Dr. Wright is an excellent doctor and I like his knowledge and his style. I am going to rate my opinion on my in-office visit!
Leona W.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr. Wright has always been in tune with me, my questions and he always listens to my concerns. I particularly like his ability to think outside the box. He has always been there for me when I needed him. I could not ask for anyone with more knowledge in his field and he keeps current. Should you need anything outside of his field of expertise i.e. a specialist, he knows exactly who to refer you to without hesitation. Lastly, this may not be medically related, but the personal traits that I particularly relate to are his sincerity and kindness. Those traits really important to me. I trust him!
James J.
Submitted 10/23/20
Absolutely love the Dearborn Family Clinic. I've been coming here for years and always receive top notch service.
David K.
Submitted 03/28/20
Excellent
Roy G.
Submitted 12/26/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Wright’s for almost 15 years. During this period Dr. Wright. has diagnosed several conditions that other doctors have missed. I might say Dr. Wright probably saved my life. He is a truly compassionate and caring doctor.
Daniel L.
Submitted 12/04/19
Prompt and courteous as always.
Thomas V.
Submitted 12/03/19
Everyone there is very friendly they get you in and out quickly would recommend Them to everyone
Norman S.
Submitted 12/03/19
Best Doctor around!
Christopher D.
Submitted 11/27/19
Quick and took care of what I was there for
JOHANNA B.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr Wright is the nicest doctor and very smart!
Kenneth P.
Submitted 11/21/19
Everything went well Dr. Wright took the time and answered all my question. I would highly recommend Dr. Wright and his practice
Tracy J.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Wright and his staff are always pleasant and looking out for you and your health. May be a wait at times, only because they go the extra mile. Thanks to all.
Luis V.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Wright is a caring professional that treats more than just the symptoms and looks for root causes with an array of medical tools.
Karen B.
Submitted 11/15/19
Nurses, techs, Gina and Sonja great! Dr. Wright always on his top game! The best!!!! Very compassionate and always looking forward for your best health!
Joan T.
Submitted 11/08/19
Always on the ball
Bennie F.
Submitted 11/05/19
The doctor was very direct and straight to the point...he spoke of himself making me feel good to be open about some of the things life has thrown at me....I recommend Dr. Wright