Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Dearborn Family Clinic, PC

Family Medicine & Functional Medicine located in Dearborn, MI

25 total reviews

Dearborn Family Clinic, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dearborn Family Clinic, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen B.
Submitted 11/15/19
Nurses, techs, Gina and Sonja great! Dr. Wright always on his top game! The best!!!! Very compassionate and always looking forward for your best health!
Joan T.
Submitted 11/08/19
Always on the ball
Bennie F.
Submitted 11/05/19
The doctor was very direct and straight to the point...he spoke of himself making me feel good to be open about some of the things life has thrown at me....I recommend Dr. Wright
Karen G.
Submitted 10/24/19
SO Impressed with the care received.
Lindsey D.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Wright is the smartest man I’ve ever known! He has helped me through more things than he could ever imagine. I’ve seen him as a primary/family physician since I was probably 3 or 4 years old. I’m now 33 years old. Everyone in my family has gone to him at one point or another. My Grandma was most fond of Dr. Wright. She was a diabetic and he was always there for her when she needed someone. So thank you for that. You have a gift that I’ve not seen in any other doctor before. Hence the reason I always end up coming back to see you. Even though I’m now living 40+ miles from his office, the drive is most definitely worth it. Thanks for caring for & loving my family, and friends. We love you Dr. Howard Wright.
Richard W.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very knowledgeable and personable dr. We are so glad to have him as our dr.
Sieglinde G.
Submitted 10/16/19
Thanks for believing in me
Debora G.
Submitted 10/15/19
Friendly and caring and results quickly. Highly recommend.
Alex B.
Submitted 10/15/19
I am always satisfied with Dr. Wright's care and 'out of the box' medical insight---that is why I enjoy being his patient. Sometimes, though, I feel rushed, and I don't get to ask the questions, I want to ask. Moreover, the new 'Quest Diagnostic partnership', although may be working for the medical practice, however, it seems to be a bit 'distanced, and disassociated' with what I expect to be an overall excellent visit experience I used to feel when I visited for my annual exam. Regards, Alex Berry
Maha B.
Submitted 10/14/19
Great doctors with amazing staff. Very professional
Dunia I.
Submitted 10/08/19
Is a beautiful office and nice staff
Gregory B.
Submitted 10/08/19
In good hands here because the entire staff is very good at what they do.
Sami Y.
Submitted 09/27/19
Great staff, Great Doctors! They really are the best at what they do!
Joann M.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Wright is amazing! I’ve been with him since I was 19 years old. I don’t trust anyone else’s opinion.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 09/19/19
Great as usual
Catherine M.
Submitted 09/17/19
Wait was not excessive, Dr Wright os very smart and knowledgeable....
Hayden Y.
Submitted 09/15/19
Dr Wright has been our family doctor for many years. I have never met someone so caring and willing to help their patients as Dr Wright and the staff of Dearborn Family Clinic. The office is always clean.
Sheryl K.
Submitted 09/15/19
An RN's point of view.... The Best of the Best!!! I can't say enough good things about this clinic. I'm a retired RN and I and my family come here and we feel very confident in the care we receive. Dr. Wright is our physician and he is AMAZING!!! I've worked around many doctors over many years in nursing he I can tell you he is the Best. He's very caring and listens to your needs. He always knows the right thing to do and is very very knowledgeable. Yes the wait to see him may be a bit long sometimes, but Good one of kind Doctors are worth waiting for. We drive an hour to see him because there is no one else better as far as we are concerned. Our prior Doctor was not even comparable to Dr. Wright. His PA's have been very good and knowledgeable and seem to really enjoy their jobs and have told us that they love working with Dr. Wright because they really learn allot. I totally agree with them that he's one of the most knowledgeable doctors I've ever known. He's really good at explaining treatments to his patients and answering their questions on a level that they can understand, which is very important. His office staff has been very helpful and do a good job with such a busy schedule they have to keep up with. I can see why they are so busy with having such great doctors on staff. I've never gone to Dr. Mike, but my family has and they have nothing but good to say about their appointment time with him. So over all you will get great care here but may have to expect to wait because these doctors care and take time with you to explain things and don't rush you in and out just to make $. It's not about that here. It's about you getting the care you deserve. No office is perfect and things need to re-evaluated now and then. This office has been very good at making changes when possible to make things run smoother. They listen to suggestions and make sure your voice is heard. All I can say is Dr. Wright is a busy doctor for a reason. That should tell you something.... The Best in my opinion. Worth waiting for!!! Sheryl Knight
Sami Y.
Submitted 09/15/19
Dr. Wright, his PA’s and his staff is the very best I have ever had. All the Doc’s are extremely good and they truly care for all their patients! I have recommend Dearborn Family Clinic to many people and their feedback has always been super positive. This is a great practice.
Melissa Y.
Submitted 09/13/19
I have been a patient of Dr Wright for over 20 years. I have never met a more kind, thoughtful, compassionate person as Dr Wright. He goes above and beyond to give his patients the best care possible. Dr Wright and his staff at Dearborn Family Clinic have become like family to me and my family. The knowledge that Dr Wright has is amazing and he puts that knowledge to use with his patients. He takes time to listen to his patients. I have personally recommended many people to Dr Wright's clinic and every single person has been more than satisified. Schedule an appointment with Dearborn Family Clinic today you won't be dissapointed.