Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Dearborn Family Clinic, PC

Family Medicine & Functional Medicine located in Dearborn, MI

39 total reviews

Dearborn Family Clinic, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dearborn Family Clinic, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa T.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Wright is a genius! He's the greatest doctor I have ever seen in my 42 years on this planet. With his help I have reversed my auto-immune disease and have gone from being sick all the time to hardly ever even getting the slightest sniffle. I could have never done this without the help, love and support of Dr. Wright. I even moved across the country and still see him virtually because I wouldn't dream of seeing anyone else. In office wait times can be a bear but the reason is because he is so great, he has such a huge pool of patients and he does what he needs to for each of them. I guarantee you he's worth the wait!
Leona W.
Submitted 04/28/21
I am not a fan of telephone visits or video chats. I felt like it was hurried and totally impersonal. I was very pleased with my in-person visit. I am a face-to-face person and I am not referring to video chats. Dr. Wright is an excellent doctor and I like his knowledge and his style. I am going to rate my opinion on my in-office visit!
Leona W.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr. Wright has always been in tune with me, my questions and he always listens to my concerns. I particularly like his ability to think outside the box. He has always been there for me when I needed him. I could not ask for anyone with more knowledge in his field and he keeps current. Should you need anything outside of his field of expertise i.e. a specialist, he knows exactly who to refer you to without hesitation. Lastly, this may not be medically related, but the personal traits that I particularly relate to are his sincerity and kindness. Those traits really important to me. I trust him!
James J.
Submitted 10/23/20
Absolutely love the Dearborn Family Clinic. I've been coming here for years and always receive top notch service.
David K.
Submitted 03/28/20
Excellent
Roy G.
Submitted 12/26/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Wright’s for almost 15 years. During this period Dr. Wright. has diagnosed several conditions that other doctors have missed. I might say Dr. Wright probably saved my life. He is a truly compassionate and caring doctor.
Daniel L.
Submitted 12/04/19
Prompt and courteous as always.
Thomas V.
Submitted 12/03/19
Everyone there is very friendly they get you in and out quickly would recommend Them to everyone
Norman S.
Submitted 12/03/19
Best Doctor around!
Christopher D.
Submitted 11/27/19
Quick and took care of what I was there for
JOHANNA B.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr Wright is the nicest doctor and very smart!
Kenneth P.
Submitted 11/21/19
Everything went well Dr. Wright took the time and answered all my question. I would highly recommend Dr. Wright and his practice
Tracy J.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Wright and his staff are always pleasant and looking out for you and your health. May be a wait at times, only because they go the extra mile. Thanks to all.
Luis V.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Wright is a caring professional that treats more than just the symptoms and looks for root causes with an array of medical tools.
Karen B.
Submitted 11/15/19
Nurses, techs, Gina and Sonja great! Dr. Wright always on his top game! The best!!!! Very compassionate and always looking forward for your best health!
Joan T.
Submitted 11/08/19
Always on the ball
Bennie F.
Submitted 11/05/19
The doctor was very direct and straight to the point...he spoke of himself making me feel good to be open about some of the things life has thrown at me....I recommend Dr. Wright
Karen G.
Submitted 10/24/19
SO Impressed with the care received.
Lindsey D.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Wright is the smartest man I’ve ever known! He has helped me through more things than he could ever imagine. I’ve seen him as a primary/family physician since I was probably 3 or 4 years old. I’m now 33 years old. Everyone in my family has gone to him at one point or another. My Grandma was most fond of Dr. Wright. She was a diabetic and he was always there for her when she needed someone. So thank you for that. You have a gift that I’ve not seen in any other doctor before. Hence the reason I always end up coming back to see you. Even though I’m now living 40+ miles from his office, the drive is most definitely worth it. Thanks for caring for & loving my family, and friends. We love you Dr. Howard Wright.
Richard W.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very knowledgeable and personable dr. We are so glad to have him as our dr.