Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Dearborn Family Clinic, PC

Family Medicine & Functional Medicine located in Dearborn, MI

33 total reviews

Dearborn Family Clinic, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dearborn Family Clinic, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel L.
Submitted 12/04/19
Prompt and courteous as always.
Thomas V.
Submitted 12/03/19
Everyone there is very friendly they get you in and out quickly would recommend Them to everyone
Norman S.
Submitted 12/03/19
Best Doctor around!
Christopher D.
Submitted 11/27/19
Quick and took care of what I was there for
JOHANNA B.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr Wright is the nicest doctor and very smart!
Kenneth P.
Submitted 11/21/19
Everything went well Dr. Wright took the time and answered all my question. I would highly recommend Dr. Wright and his practice
Tracy J.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Wright and his staff are always pleasant and looking out for you and your health. May be a wait at times, only because they go the extra mile. Thanks to all.
Luis V.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Wright is a caring professional that treats more than just the symptoms and looks for root causes with an array of medical tools.
Karen B.
Submitted 11/15/19
Nurses, techs, Gina and Sonja great! Dr. Wright always on his top game! The best!!!! Very compassionate and always looking forward for your best health!
Joan T.
Submitted 11/08/19
Always on the ball
Bennie F.
Submitted 11/05/19
The doctor was very direct and straight to the point...he spoke of himself making me feel good to be open about some of the things life has thrown at me....I recommend Dr. Wright
Karen G.
Submitted 10/24/19
SO Impressed with the care received.
Lindsey D.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Wright is the smartest man I’ve ever known! He has helped me through more things than he could ever imagine. I’ve seen him as a primary/family physician since I was probably 3 or 4 years old. I’m now 33 years old. Everyone in my family has gone to him at one point or another. My Grandma was most fond of Dr. Wright. She was a diabetic and he was always there for her when she needed someone. So thank you for that. You have a gift that I’ve not seen in any other doctor before. Hence the reason I always end up coming back to see you. Even though I’m now living 40+ miles from his office, the drive is most definitely worth it. Thanks for caring for & loving my family, and friends. We love you Dr. Howard Wright.
Richard W.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very knowledgeable and personable dr. We are so glad to have him as our dr.
Sieglinde G.
Submitted 10/16/19
Thanks for believing in me
Debora G.
Submitted 10/15/19
Friendly and caring and results quickly. Highly recommend.
Alex B.
Submitted 10/15/19
I am always satisfied with Dr. Wright's care and 'out of the box' medical insight---that is why I enjoy being his patient. Sometimes, though, I feel rushed, and I don't get to ask the questions, I want to ask. Moreover, the new 'Quest Diagnostic partnership', although may be working for the medical practice, however, it seems to be a bit 'distanced, and disassociated' with what I expect to be an overall excellent visit experience I used to feel when I visited for my annual exam. Regards, Alex Berry
Maha B.
Submitted 10/14/19
Great doctors with amazing staff. Very professional
Dunia I.
Submitted 10/08/19
Is a beautiful office and nice staff
Gregory B.
Submitted 10/08/19
In good hands here because the entire staff is very good at what they do.