Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Dearborn Family Clinic, PC

Family Medicine & Functional Medicine located in Dearborn, MI

34 total reviews

Dearborn Family Clinic, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dearborn Family Clinic, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gregory B.
Submitted 10/08/19
In good hands here because the entire staff is very good at what they do.
Sami Y.
Submitted 09/27/19
Great staff, Great Doctors! They really are the best at what they do!
Joann M.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Wright is amazing! I’ve been with him since I was 19 years old. I don’t trust anyone else’s opinion.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 09/19/19
Great as usual
Catherine M.
Submitted 09/17/19
Wait was not excessive, Dr Wright os very smart and knowledgeable....
Hayden Y.
Submitted 09/15/19
Dr Wright has been our family doctor for many years. I have never met someone so caring and willing to help their patients as Dr Wright and the staff of Dearborn Family Clinic. The office is always clean.
Sheryl K.
Submitted 09/15/19
An RN's point of view.... The Best of the Best!!! I can't say enough good things about this clinic. I'm a retired RN and I and my family come here and we feel very confident in the care we receive. Dr. Wright is our physician and he is AMAZING!!! I've worked around many doctors over many years in nursing he I can tell you he is the Best. He's very caring and listens to your needs. He always knows the right thing to do and is very very knowledgeable. Yes the wait to see him may be a bit long sometimes, but Good one of kind Doctors are worth waiting for. We drive an hour to see him because there is no one else better as far as we are concerned. Our prior Doctor was not even comparable to Dr. Wright. His PA's have been very good and knowledgeable and seem to really enjoy their jobs and have told us that they love working with Dr. Wright because they really learn allot. I totally agree with them that he's one of the most knowledgeable doctors I've ever known. He's really good at explaining treatments to his patients and answering their questions on a level that they can understand, which is very important. His office staff has been very helpful and do a good job with such a busy schedule they have to keep up with. I can see why they are so busy with having such great doctors on staff. I've never gone to Dr. Mike, but my family has and they have nothing but good to say about their appointment time with him. So over all you will get great care here but may have to expect to wait because these doctors care and take time with you to explain things and don't rush you in and out just to make $. It's not about that here. It's about you getting the care you deserve. No office is perfect and things need to re-evaluated now and then. This office has been very good at making changes when possible to make things run smoother. They listen to suggestions and make sure your voice is heard. All I can say is Dr. Wright is a busy doctor for a reason. That should tell you something.... The Best in my opinion. Worth waiting for!!! Sheryl Knight
Sami Y.
Submitted 09/15/19
Dr. Wright, his PA’s and his staff is the very best I have ever had. All the Doc’s are extremely good and they truly care for all their patients! I have recommend Dearborn Family Clinic to many people and their feedback has always been super positive. This is a great practice.
Melissa Y.
Submitted 09/13/19
I have been a patient of Dr Wright for over 20 years. I have never met a more kind, thoughtful, compassionate person as Dr Wright. He goes above and beyond to give his patients the best care possible. Dr Wright and his staff at Dearborn Family Clinic have become like family to me and my family. The knowledge that Dr Wright has is amazing and he puts that knowledge to use with his patients. He takes time to listen to his patients. I have personally recommended many people to Dr Wright's clinic and every single person has been more than satisified. Schedule an appointment with Dearborn Family Clinic today you won't be dissapointed.
Patricia F.
Submitted 09/12/19
Great! Very caring. ! Been seeing him for almost 30 years
Matthew R.
Submitted 09/07/19
Dr. Wright and his staff truly care about their patients...it's like family. Plenty of individual attention. That said -- only complaint is that wait times can be long for PM appointments...so I always try to book first thing in the morning.
Dawn W.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr Wright and his staff are the best.
Rick B.
Submitted 09/01/19
If your're in need of a knowledgeable medical staff of men & women. Dr Wright is a smart choice for your health care needs. From Doctors, PA's, too a full female office staff ;-). Very kind people, your wait time is 90% of the time is with in 20 mins. Unlike most Dr. I've met, Dr. Wright has a super bedside manner. I wish I had met the man sooner..He has saved my life..
Chris J.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Wright and the team at Dearborn Family Clinic provide exceptional healthcare. The office has the capacity to do many tests in house, avoiding the challenge of waiting and going to other labs for testing. Each provider is personally vested in their patients care.